Is it…Rachel Chalmers?

next big thing

Is Rachel Chalmers The Next Big Thing 2011?

Rachel Chalmers

Rachel Chalmers

You decide!

Why Rachel says she should be The Next Big Thing:

I am 17 years old, and I want more than anything to make singing a profession. I am currently attending the South Carolina Governor’s School for the Arts, where I study vocals. I like to think that I have a unique style of voice and music, and I am used to performing in front of an audience. To me, it’s the best feeling in the world! Singing is everything to me and I hope I can have a shot at this big opportunity!

Vote for Rachel to win the $500 People’s Choice Award

Get your ticket to experience the show live

1 Comment

Filed under HUB-BUB Staff

One response to “Is it…Rachel Chalmers?

  1. Pingback: Ready to WOW |

Leave a Reply

