Is it…Chief Jenxz and J Howell?

next big thing

Are Chief Jenxz & J Howell The Next Big Thing?

You decide!

Chief Jenxz & J Howell

Chief Jenxz & J Howell

Why Chief Jenxz says he should win The Next Big Thing with his performing partner J Howell:

My act should win and be The Next Big Thing because that’s simply what I am here to be. And will never stop doing what I love, for the people I love.

The act:

I write and perform my own music. Always fun and friendly, no cursing or swearing.

Vote for Chief Jenxz & J Howell to win the $500 People’s Choice Award

Get your ticket to experience the show live!

1 Comment

Filed under HUB-BUB Staff

One response to “Is it…Chief Jenxz and J Howell?

  1. Pingback: Ready to WOW |

Leave a Reply

